Your heading text Lorem ipsum
© 2011 by the County Assessors of South Carolina & 
Home Officers Members Only Constitution Announcements
President Rick Jantzen York County   Vice President Rob Weaver Cherokee County   Secretary/Treasurer Susan Edwards Georgetown County   Legislative Chairman Toy Glennon Charleston County   Legislative Co-Chairperson Steve Hamilton Calhoun County
Board Members   2019-2020 Jamie Floyd Florence County   Joseph Richey Greenwood County   2020-2021 Liz McDonald Richland County   Justin Ridgell Saluda County Parliamentarian Debbie Adkins Greenville County